Our Team

We’re pushing the limits to provide what’s necessary for a comfortable work environment.

Michael
Michael Pedersen
Director

michael@sohomalta.com
Kris

Kris Petersen
Director
kris@sohomalta.com

2012-01-01 00.03.15

Louise Mouton
Operations Manager
info@sohomalta.com

Soho.Gtonic-02156

Geneva Mason
Marketing & Community Manager
marketing@sohomalta.com
geneva@sohomalta.com

DSC07060

Angelica Leon
Financial Controller
accounts@sohomalta.com

_DSC8142

Elena Nacheva
Business Administration Assistant

elena@sohomalta.com

2012-01-01 00.00.40

Zeynep Ergul
Office Administrator
savoy@sohomalta.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-05 at 11.33.54 AM

Demi Corradi
Office Administrator
stjulians@sohomalta.com

3FEB562A-3EDF-4515-8FAF-38847A92E211

Bo Siero
Administrative Intern
strand@sohomalta.com

Antoine

Antoine Rouvroy
SEO / SEA specialist

antoine@sohomalta.com

Igor-300x300

Igor Ladocki
Maintenance Manager
info@sohomalta.com

Johan-300x300

Johann Farrugia
IT support

it@sohomalta.com

DSC00524

Daniele Gallo
Catering Manager

catering@sohomalta.com

Michael - Chef

Michael Arcabascio 
Chef
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC07075

Borce Manev
Bartender
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC07088

Valentina Dimitrscu
Catering Attendant
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC07114

Emilie Lechevallier
Catering Attendant
catering@sohomalta.com

Scroll to Top