Our Team

Soho Team

the place to progress

Meet SOHO Office Space’s dedicated team of professionals.

The SOHO team is here to assist you on every step of your business journey while creating an exclusive workspace experience, tailored for your business.

Michael-300x300.png

Michael Pedersen
Director

michael@sohomalta.com

Kris-300x300-1.png

Kris Petersen
Director
kris@sohomalta.com

A7B09947

Lena Kobescak
Project Manager
lena@sohomalta.com

DSC04450ed

Geneva Mason
Marketing Manager
marketing@sohomalta.com

DSC04461ed

Demi Corradi
Community & Event Manager
event@sohomalta.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-02 at 17.13.30

Romina Ndoni
Business Administrator

info@sohomalta.com

DSC04421

Predrag Bonca
Bar Manager
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC07060-scaled.jpg

Angelica Leon
Financial Controller
accounts@sohomalta.com

DSC04561

Dayan Martinez
Accountant Assistant
billing@sohomalta.com

DSC04873

Elena Nacheva
Office Administrator
strand@sohomalta.com

DSC04435 (2)

Carolina Estrada Duque
Office Administrator
strand@sohomalta.com

DSC04974

Medea Iasaghashvili
Office Administrator
savoy@sohomalta.com

Nicoleta

Nicoleta Cojocaru
Office Administrator
stjulians@sohomalta.com

DSC04893

Michael Arcabascio  
Chef
catering@sohomalta.com

B6B90EDD-0879-4702-BDD1-843AC6B99E31

Massimiliano Bonvissuto
Sous Chef
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC04428

Nico Araujo
Bartender
catering@sohomalta.com

Igor-300x300-1.png

Igor Ladocki
Maintenance Manager
info@sohomalta.com

Johan-300x300-1.png

Johann Farrugia
IT support

it@sohomalta.com

Antoine-300x300.png

Antoine Rouvroy
SEO / SEA specialist
antoine@sohomalta.com

Michael-300x300.png

Michael Pedersen
Director

michael@sohomalta.com

Kris-300x300-1.png

Kris Petersen
Director
kris@sohomalta.com

DSC049381

Louise Mouton
Operations Manager
info@sohomalta.com

DSC05279
Geneva Mason Marketing & Community Manager marketing@sohomalta.com geneva@sohomalta.com
DSC07060-scaled.jpg

Angelica Leon
Financial Controller
accounts@sohomalta.com

DSC048791

Dayan Martinez
Accountant Assistant
billing@sohomalta.com

DSC04873

Elena Nacheva
Office Administrator
strand@sohomalta.com

DSC04958

Demi Corradi
Office Administrator
stjulians@sohomalta.com

DSC04974

Medea Iasaghashvili
Office Administrator
savoy@sohomalta.com

Antoine-300x300.png

Antoine Rouvroy
SEO / SEA specialist
antoine@sohomalta.com

Igor-300x300-1.png

Igor Ladocki
Maintenance Manager
info@sohomalta.com

Johan-300x300-1.png

Johann Farrugia
IT support

it@sohomalta.com

DSC00524-scaled.jpg

Daniele Gallo
Catering Manager

catering@sohomalta.com

DSC04893

Michael Arcabascio  
Chef
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC04890

Francesca Saba
Catering Assistant
catering@sohomalta.com

DSC07088.jpg

Valentina Dimitrscu
Catering Attendant
catering@sohomalta.com